People

Robert Joseph Balman

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 120
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: Robert.Balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8829
  • Office Hours: TR 2:00-4:00 M W 11:30-1:00

Dr. Connie Beckner Hodge

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 130
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: connie.hodge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6776

Dr. Kenneth Blank

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Biology Department
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 116
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: kenneth.blank@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8865

Adam Douglas Hisel

  • Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 120
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: adam.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8864

Stephen F Kappeler

  • School of Justice Studies Faculty & Coordinator of Regional Campuses
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 118
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6710

Mary F. Lamar

  • Science Mgr/Chemistry Lecturer
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 225A
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7805

Dr. Peggy Louise McGuire

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 129
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: peggy.mcguire@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6177

Judy Smith

  • Instructor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 130
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: judy.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6915

Jessica Lynn Stanfill Hall

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 225
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: jessica.stanfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8990

Juanita Westerfield

  • BSW Field Coord, Ext Campuses
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Room 128
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: juanita.westerfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6708

Glenda Jones Bennett

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: glenda.bennett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640
  • Office Hours:

Brenda Gail Gray

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: brenda.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640

Donna Renee' Helton-Grady

  • Coordinator
  • Department: Community & Workforce Education
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: donna.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6716

Lorraine Hensley Braun

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: lorie.braun@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640

Melvin J. Kerr

  • Facilities Support Technician
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mel.kerr@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640

Trula Martin

  • Facilities Services Coordinator
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: trula.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6701
  • Office Hours:

Kenneth Ray Maynes

  • Lead Facilities Support Technician
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: kenneth.maynes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640

Joan Renee Miller

  • Student Services Coordinator
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: joanr.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6703
  • Office Hours:

Melissa Lynn Newman

  • Regional Stewardship Coordinator and Visiting Instructor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: melissa.newman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8865
  • Office Hours: TR 2:00-5:00 pm

Sherry Lynn Ruhlow

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: sherry.ruhlow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6702
  • Office Hours:

Vicky Lynn Saunders

  • Academic Services Manager
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: vicky.saunders@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6707
  • Office Hours:

Wanda Sue Sears

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: wanda.sears@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640

Nicholas S Smith

  • Advising Specialist
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: nicholas.smith2@eku.edu

Sandra Stevens

  • South Region Director
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: sandra.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6715
  • Office Hours:

Mia C. Temple

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mia.temple@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640
  • Office Hours:

Phillip Henry Webb

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: phillip.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6660

Chester Weddle

  • Facilities Support Technician
  • Department:
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: chester.weddle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640
  • Office Hours:

James Robert Wilson

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: james.wilson3@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640
Open