Skip to main content

People

Robert Joseph Balman

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Mathematics
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 120
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: Robert.Balman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8829
  • Office Hours: TR 2:00-4:00 M W 11:30-1:00

Dr. Connie Beckner Hodge

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 129
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: connie.hodge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6776

Adam Douglas Hisel

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 120
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: adam.hisel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8864

Stephen F Kappeler

  • School of Justice Studies Faculty & Coordinator of Regional Campuses
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 121
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6710

Jessica Lynn Stanfill Hall

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: English
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 225
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: jessica.stanfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8990

Mary F. Lamar

  • Science Mgr/Chemistry Lecturer
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 225A
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mary.lamar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7805

Judy Smith

  • Instructor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 130
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: judy.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6915

Juanita Westerfield

  • BSW Field Coord, Ext Campuses
  • Department: Anthropology/Sociology/Social Work
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 128
  • Mailing Address: Corbin Regional Campus-Coates CPO 2
  • Email: juanita.westerfield@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6708

Kayla Marie Bronnert

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: EKU-Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: kayla.bronnert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-528-0551

Ramona G Davis

  • Advising Academic Service Mgr
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus Office 115
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2A
  • Email: ramona.davis2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6707

Terri Jo Dionne

  • Project Administrator, Ed Pays
  • Department: Tri-County Educ Pays Center FY18
  • Office: EKU Corbin Campus-Office 119
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: terrijo.dionne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6705

Rebecca Joyce Gilbert

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: EKU Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: rebecca.gilbert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 528-0551

Brenda Gail Gray

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: brenda.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640

Donna Renee' Helton-Grady

  • Coordinator
  • Department: Workforce Development
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 116
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: donna.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6716

Lorraine Hensley Braun

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: lorie.braun@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640

Logan Isaacs

  • Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
  • Office: Corbin Campus-Office 117
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: logan.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6703

Melvin J. Kerr

  • Facilities Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mel.kerr@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640

Kenneth Ray Maynes

  • Lead Facilities Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: kenneth.maynes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640

Melissa Lynn Newman

  • Regional Stewardship Coordinator and Visiting Instructor
  • Department: Regional Steward-Unrestr Infrastruc
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: melissa.newman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8865

Sherry Lynn Ruhlow

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 114
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: sherry.ruhlow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6702
  • Office Hours:

Sandra Stevens

  • South Region Director
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 113
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: sandra.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6715
  • Office Hours:

Nicholas S Smith

  • Advising Specialist
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus-Office 121
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: nicholas.smith2@eku.edu

Mia C. Temple

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: mia.temple@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640
  • Office Hours:

Phillip Henry Webb

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: phillip.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6660

Chester Weddle

  • Facilities Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: chester.weddle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6640
  • Office Hours:

James Robert Wilson

  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Corbin Regional Campus
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: james.wilson3@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6640
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/